//
you're reading...
About Joyce, Update

Yikes! Thank goodness for Instagram & Magic Hour

I’m branching out!!!

I’m doing 3D animation shorts & designing graphic novels’ characters as well . . .

I’ll be working with an aspiring writer & it’s gonna be a blast.

For me, it means that I’m also inching closer towards the kind of future that I want for myself: Outside of any corporate culture, doing the thing I love, & make a living out of it.

I’m not there quite yet; but, someday . . .

20130131-144028.jpg

And, here’s me today . . . with huge eyebags, messy hair, inability to smile, & sandpapery skin . . .

Yikes.

Well, I do work more than 18 hours per day in these past few weeks, so what can I expect?!

But somehow, Instagram can make me look more presentable than I actually am.

20130131-144135.jpg

20130131-143918.jpg

20130131-144054.jpg

La la la . . .

I’m gonna go back to work.

Talk to you guys in a few days~

Signing out~

20130131-143927.jpg

-joyz*k

My song of the day: King of Fighters XIII OST Each Promise

Today's outfit:
Dress: BB Dakota
Wa Lolita Cardigan: Qutie Frash from Kera Shop (Japan)
Necklace: Tarina Tarantino
Hair Clip: Angelica Brigade
Black Thights: American Apparel
Shoes: Jimmy Choo
Nail Polish: Zoya
Discussion

One thought on “Yikes! Thank goodness for Instagram & Magic Hour

  1. Reblogged this on @k_joyz and commented:
    A blog post I wrote on the Angelica Brigade blog.

    I’m planning to write handmade business-related topics 2x a month; but there are a few things I need to finish before I can do it. You can find out the reason in this other blog post.

    Till then,

    -@k_joyz

    Posted by r4punz3ll3 | January 31, 2013, 1:26 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,496 other followers

