//
you're reading...
Update, Work in Progress

Some Sneak Peeks – It’s Gonna be a Busy Couple of Weeks

I scattered several previews of my new designs & currently unfinished pieces on Instagram & Facebook; but, here are some fresh ones:

20130122-002411.jpg

angelicabrigade angelica brigade work in progress bead embroidery handmade beaded statement bib necklace

I also made several new pieces of jewelry using thick brass & bronze jump rings. I haven’t got a chance to photograph them. May be later this week, after I finish creating two custom items for my new clients, making two bead embroidery bib necklaces, & a few other things.

I also have a few more items to make for two upcoming collaborations – photo shoots with professional photographers, professional models, & another designer who is much more established than I am.

So, I think I can’t blog very often this week; but I’ll try to share a few more pictures with you guys in Wednesday.

In the meantime, if you want, you can check my other sneak peeks on Angelica Brigade‘s Facebook page & Instagram (my Instagram user name is . . . you guessed it!!!~ It’s angelicabrigade. Not so original; but consistent :D )

If you aren’t on Instagram, you can still see the pictures via your web browser.Here’s the url >>> http://instagram.com/angelicabrigade

Or, you can see some of my Instagram pictures on my Tumblr. Here’s the url >>> http://angelica-brigade.tumblr.com

Talk to you guys soon~

P.S. I will try to post a new nail art tutorial sometime this week.

20130123-001120.jpg

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,495 other followers

