//
you're reading...
About Angelica Brigade

My new studio

angelica brigade new studio free standing alternative bouquet jasmine becket grifith limited edition art print panasonic toughbook independent designer lowbrow art limited canvas print big eye lowbrow painting steampnki bouquet

A view of my studio . . . my rather spartan working space, featuring:

  • My handmade alternative bridal bouquet (it can stand upright without any support! I will write more about it in a few days)
  • A limited edition canvas print of Jasmine Becket-Griffith’s lowbrow big eye gothic painting
  • And, my faithful Panasonic Toughbook.

I will post more pictures very soon.

 

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Angelica Brigade’s New Studio « Angelica Brigade - January 14, 2013

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,495 other followers

