//
you're reading...
Book Reviews, Great Reads, Small Business

My Business Book of the Week: Brand Like a Rock Star

The business book I’m reading this week:

Brand Like a Rock Star ebook Kindle Steve Jones Business Book Reading Material

Brand like a Rock Star by Steve Jones.

As usual, I prefer to read my books on my iPad. It’s space-saving & time-saving as well (as the reading App’s search function makes it possible for me to find the passages I want to re-read a lot faster than flipping through or skimming a paper book).

In a few days, I’m going to write about the things I learned from the book.

I’m not going to summarize the contents book, though.

Why?

Because, I think, it’s a well written book. It’s filled with numerous insightful & well chosen case studies that cannot be effectively replaced with bone dry summary.

Stay tuned~

:)

– joyz*k of Angelica Brigade

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,496 other followers

