//
you're reading...
Hair Accessories

Vespera … in its original & modified versions

This is how my original Vespera hair fascinator like

Angelica Brigade Handmade Silk Fascinator Vespera L Pink

Angelica Brigade Handmade Silk Fascinator Vespera L Orange

And, this … is how its modified version looks like

Angelica Brigade Handmade Silk Fascinator Vespera L Modified Angelica Brigade Handmade Silk Fascinator Vespera L Modified

***I created the modified version of the hair fascinator for a specific individual in mind … you’ll find out who it is in a few weeks …***

I will upload more pictures of my recent works very soon

In the meantime, to see my ‘portfolio’, please visit my Facebook page : http://www.facebook.com/AngelicaBrigade

And to know what I’m up to:

http://www.twitter.com/AngelicaBrigade (AB related tweets)

and

http://www.twitter.com/k_joyz (my personal tweets)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,498 other followers

