//
you're reading...
Hair Accessories

Some of My New Hair Accessories

Alternate versions of the pictures you can see in my Facebook  (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Angelica-Brigade/205402069513750)

1.  Lela … My stencilled/airbrushed silk headdress … 7″.

As usual, I made each style, including this one, it in several different colors. I will upload their pictures tomorrow.

2. Lyria … Headband/headdress

3. Ondine … a variant of my Seafoam headdress/fascinator

4.Nerisse

5. Starla … my star-shaped-base fascinator/hair accessory

6. Vespera … a variant of the Starla (w/ star-shaped base … with added ribbon at the base)

7.

I also made a self-tie headband version of this shape called Luceella. I’ll upload her picture … along with several new stuffs I made … tomorrow

(As usual … I take all the pictures myself, using my iPhone’s built-in camera without any special app or software or filter.  None of them is re-touched).

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Some of My New Hair Accessories

  1. Beautiful pieces! I love the smoky black and gray mixture. very pretty indeed.

    Posted by MegansBeadedDesigns | November 10, 2011, 3:49 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,495 other followers

